Hello world!

I am 40 years old, I work, rest and play in the other south of France ( west coast, Pays Basque ). I have been here for the last nine years and have learnt the language and had lots of experiences of dealing with and living in France. I want to share these experiences so that other people might benefit and I think it will be very therapeutic for me. I completely flunked out of English and French when I was at school and had no idea whatsoever that I would end up living in France. So I apologize in advance for all and any grammatical or spelling mistakes. My origins are cockney and I will be as natural as possible. This is not so much “A year in Provence” as “Nine years in France innit”.

If you are thinking of moving to France or you are already living in France and have any questions or problems e-mail me at gary951@gmail.com and I will do my best to help out.

I will be posting hopefully 3 times a week ( late at night ) I have three kids and work full-time so time is precious.

Mange-tout, mange-tout  as Del Boy would say.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

