Here we go again…

This my my umpteenth time at trying to write a journal, but I have to. Apparently I’m a really nice bloke but I have very few friends in fact I have friends but because there like minded they always end up moving abroad or at the very least moving. I’ve been thinking about how to write this stuff and I have decided that you the reader which is in fact me because I am the only one reading this will be my new best friend who I can tell my story too and as it happens you are really interested and you never butt in when I am talking which is in fact when I am writing, do you understand? It’s all a bit schizophrenic but that’s the reason I have to do this in the first place. I will try to explain as we go along.

I think allot of what is going to come out will be me moaning about the day to day stuff. Why? Because I need to get some stuff of my chest, my wife doesn’t listen, she looks at me from time to time when I’m talking, she makes a few sounds of acknowledgement to punctuate the total lack of interest, then as soon as I’ve finished talking she totally changes the subject and rants on about something else. I might as well of said I’ve been diagnosed with terminal cancer I’ve got two weeks two live…..We need some milk can you go, I’ve got the ironing to do.

So here a I am on my own in the kitchen on a sunny Saturday morning writing to myself because I’ve got no one else to talk to.

Thats it i’ve started, feels good, I’m off for a bike ride.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Here we go again…”

  1. Damien Says:

    My sheep got burnt alive 😦 very sad


Leave a Reply

